NEM
Home | About Us | Contact Us | Privacy policy | Shipping | Site map
  Home  
  Catalog  
  My account  
  View cart  
 Search:      Advanced search   

  


      

 Tranking List

Shipping Methods
Shipping with TNT courier only for EU:
For the EU customers who needs the parts urgently (delivery within 1~ 4 Days),  our Store offers TNT courier service, fast, insured and traceable. TNT courier is  optional and can be selected any time during your order. TNT is only for European Union.
We ship within 1~2 Days if the order is placed before 15:00 local time otherwise your order will be dispatched the next working day. When we ship an order you will receive the tracking number and order details with an email.
Delivery Time
The delivery time depends on your City. It usually takes 1~3 working days.
Delivery cost
The cost is estimated according to the value and weight of the order.
The final cost of the order is mentioned in detail during the selection of payment.
Traclking Link
tnt.com
 
National Post Services
We use the postal service of your country to deliver the package insured, well packed and of course with a tracking number. We ship within 1~2 if the order is placed before 15:00 local time otherwise your order will be dispatched the next working day. When we ship an order you will receive the tracking number and order details with an email.
Delivery Time
The delivery time depends on your local Postal Service. It usually takes 5~8 working days across Europe and 15~30 working days worldwide.
Delivery Cost
The cost is estimated according to the value and weight of the order.
The final cost of the order is mentioned in detail during the selection of payment.
Tracking List
Albania: Posta Shqiptare www.postashqiptare.al
Armenia: HayPost www.haypost.am
Austria: Österreichische Post www.post.at
Azerbaijan: Azərpoçt www.azerpost.az
Belgium: Bpost www.post.be
Bosnia and Herzegovina: BH Pošta www.posta.ba
Bulgaria: Bulgarian Posts www.bgpost.bg
Croatia: Hrvatska pošta www.posta.hr
Cyprus: Cyprus Postal Services cypruspost.gov.cy
Czech Republic: Česká pošta www.cpost.cz
Denmark: Post Danmark www.postdanmark.dk
Estonia: Eesti Post www.post.ee
Finland: Itella www.posti.fi
France: La Poste www.laposte.fr
Georgia: Georgian Post www.georgianpost.ge
Germany: Deutsche Post www.deutschepost.de
Greece: Hellenic Post www.elta.gr
Greenland: Post Greenland www.post.gl
Hungary: Magyar Posta www.posta.hu
Iceland: Íslandspóstur www.postur.is
Ireland: An Post www.anpost.ie
Italy: Poste italiane www.poste.it
Kosovo: Posta e Kosovës www.postaekosoves.net
Latvia: Latvijas Pasts www.pasts.lv
Liechtenstein: Liechtensteinische Post www.post.li
Lithuania: Lietuvos paštas www.post.lt
Luxembourg: P&TLuxembourg www.pt.lu
Republic of Makedonska: Makedonska Pošta www.posta.com.mk
Malta: MaltaPost www.maltapost.com
Moldova: Poşta Moldovei www.posta.md
Monaco: La Poste Monaco www.lapostemonaco.mc
Montenegro: Pošta Crne Gore www.postacg.me
Netherlands: PostNL www.postnl.nl
Norway: Posten www.posten.no
Poland: Poczta Polska www.poczta-polska.pl
Portugal: Correios de Portugal www.ctt.pt
Romania: Poşta Română www.posta-romana.ro
Russia: Russian Post www.russianpost.ru
Serbia: Pošta Srbije www.posta.rs
Slovakia: Slovenská pošta www.posta.sk
Slovenia: Pošta Slovenije www.posta.si
Spain: Correos www.correos.es
Sweden: Posten www.posten.se
Switzerland: Swiss Post www.post.ch
Turkey: PTT www.ptt.gov.tr
United Kingdom: Royal Mail www.royalmail.com
Ukraine: Ukrposhta www.ukrposhta.com

WorldWide Tracking
www.trackitonline.ru
www.track-trace.com
www.17track.com


      



  

   Home   |   About Us  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy policy  |   Shipping  |   Site map     
-115-